Useful Links
Staff Links


Foundation Governors

Mrs A. Burke (Chair)
Mr S. James(Vice Chair)
Fr D Kelly
Mr M Jones
Miss K. Fritz
Mr A. Kieran
Ms S. Nartey

Staff Governors

Mr James Allen (Head Teacher)
Miss Denise Johnston (Deputy Head Teacher)

Parent Governor

Ms V Waysome
Mr M. Flores


Please click on the links below to view the documents.